How to configre routes? E.g. disable replacing the default route

When I connect to the server from my Linux box, Pritunl seems to replace the default route with the new one. How to disable that and configure it properly, so that only work-related link would be routed?

Remove the 0.0.0.0/0 route from the server settings.

I don’t have access to the server settings. How to do it locally?

The Pritunl Client doesn’t provide any option to override this configuration.

Well, that’s too bad. Honestly, I can’t imagine a single scenario when one must route all the traffic via a work VPN.

This option may be included in the next client update. I looked into adding it and it should be simple to get added.