We noticed that the new version of Pritunl Client has the options to disable two important configurations in the server:
- Disable DNS
- Disable Default Gateway
Is there a way to drop them, to not give the end user the ability to disable them?
There currently isn’t any option to remove the settings, it may be added in the future.
Is there any ETA or roadmap for that?
This feature has been added to both the client and server codebase, it will be included in the next client and server release. The Restrict Pritunl Client Options option will be in the top right settings.